Christmas time is here….!

I can’t think of a better way to say Merry Christmas that with a little knitted gift. I have plans to make my parents something small and cute, and put them in matching coffee mugs for Christmas. Snowmen? Maybe…maybe not. But I wanted to give my props to Anna Hrachovec for making me smile. Happy Holidays, everyone!

Check out the project page on Ralvery: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mochimochi-snowmen/people

And keep watch for a pre-Christmas post! I will show you want my parent’s gifts look like :)

What are you planning on making for a friend or family member for Christmas? Leave me some ideas!

One Trackback to “Christmas time is here….!”

Hi there! Care to leave your thoughts?

