Progress Pictures!

I will continue to update my ‘this week in green page’ as I finish projects and start new ones. Please leave me a comment on what you think!

Today I have more pictures on the progress of my cowl neck, and by the end of this week, you will be able to see the finished project, my spin on the Alameda Cowl by Jocelyn J. Tunney for Knitscene,  issue Fall 2011. Enjoy!

Also today: Do you have a large stash, or just want to get rid of those pesky one skeins that don’t match anything? ‘By the Yard’ is a page that will let you see what I am doing with those skeins, and my impressive buttons stash. If you need any ideas on what to make, check it out! Free patterns are coming soon, so I will let you know!

Hi there! Care to leave your thoughts?

